Please contact ridenoco@ridenoco.com with GENERAL inquires

Board of Directors

Chris Mckay, President | Chris@ridenoco.com

Chris Lewando, Vice President & Trail Committee Chair | ChrisL@ridenoco.com

Mike LeBlanc, Vice President & Hurricane Zone Coordinator | Mike@ridenoco.com

Rob Adair, Vice President & Marshall Property Zone Coordinator | Rob@ridenoco.com

Dyane Mcindoe, Secretary | Dyane@ridenoco.com

Phil Ostroski, Treasurer | Phil@ridenoco.com

Trail Zone Coordinators

Rob Adair, Marshall Property

Mike LeBlanc, Hurricane Mountain Area

John Barley, Lower East Side/Pudding Pond